TJC’s Development Committee is a group of leaders in healthcare advocacy who generously volunteer their time and effort to assist us in fundraising activities. Our work is possible because of the support of this community standing alongside us.

Ronette Adams-Taylor, Meharry Medical College

Jim Barry

Jessica Benson, KraftCPAs PLLC

Robb Bigelow, Bigelow Legal, P.C.

Tasha C. Blakney, Eldridge & Blakney, P.C.

David Cañas, Thompson Burton, PLLC

Meg Casey, Community Health Systems

Kay Caudle, STR, LLC

Millard D. Collins, Meharry Medical College

Laura Creekmore, Creek Content

Jeff Gibson, Bass, Berry & Sims PLC

Nate Gilmer, HCA

Jamie Gordon Steakley, Bass, Berry & Sims PLC

Tyler Layne, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP

Rebecca McKelvey Castañeda, Stites & Harbison, PLLC

Brad Morgan, University of Tennessee College of Law

Mika Moser, Bank Director

Emily Ogden

Nicole Smith, Bank Director

Steve Thomas, Thomas and Company

John Tishler, Waller Landsen Dortch & Davis, LLP

Kristin Hackett

Debbie Horn

Jennifer Mustain

For more information about how you can get involved in our Development Committee, click here.