top of page
Board Meeting 12.20.jpg


The TJC board consists of leaders from throughout the state who generously give their time, expertise, and support. Without this essential leadership, we would not be able to do the work that we do. Click their photos for more information.

Denise Alper

Deborah Farringer

Nate Gilmer

Joe Haase

Sadiatou Jallow

George T. "Buck" Lewis

Mika Moser

Steve Thomas

Shannon Coleman Egle

Sarah Gardial

Sarah Griswold

La'Kishia Harris

Kevin James

Sara Lynes

Kristie Helms Nettles

John Tishler

Shindana L. Feagins, MD

Mike Gardner

Nita Guinn

Teaka Jackson

Britney Kirkey, Board Intern

Neil McBride

Freida H Outlaw, PhD, RN

Susanna Tropez-Sims, MD

Sabrina Finney, MD

Jeff Gibson

Patricia Gunn

Josh Hedrick

Jennifer Lankford

Dana Migliaccio

Robbin S. Page

bottom of page