The TJC board consists of leaders from throughout the state who generously give their time, expertise, and support. Without this essential leadership, we would not be able to do the work that we do. Click photos for more information.

Denise Alper

Shannon Coleman Egle

Shindana L. Feagins, MD

Sabrina Finney, MD

Deborah Farringer

Sarah Gardial

Mike Gardner

Jeff Gibson

Nate Gilmer

Sarah Griswold

Nita Guinn

Patricia Gunn

Joe Haase

La’Kishia Harris

Teaka Jackson

Josh Hedrick

Josh Hedrick

Sadiatou Jallow

Sadiatou Jallow

Kevin James

Kevin James

Britney Kirkey

Britney Kirkey

Jennifer Lankford

George T. “Buck” Lewis

Sara Lynes

Neil McBride

Dana Migliaccio

Kristie Helms Nettles

Freida H Outlaw, PhD, RN

Robbin S. Page

Steve Thomas

John Tishler

Susanne Tropez-Sims, MD