You're Invited

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 12.22.41 PM





Access to health care is a moral issue and at TJC it is our belief that everyone deserves the medical care they need to be healthy. For the past 22 years, TJC has been standing with vulnerable Tennessee families to protect this right and help our neighbors who have nowhere else to turn. 

The 2017 Hall of Fame Gala honors an extraordinary group of individuals whose investment and leadership brought us to life in 1995. To this day, these visionaries continue fueling our work to help thousands of Tennesseans access the basic necessities of life. Please Join us in celebrating their generosity and 22 years of life changing work by purchasing your tickets today!

Honorees are Don Enright, Ruth Ann Leach Harnisch, Ellen Levy & Gregg Horowitz, Bill & Robin King, Nancy MacLean, and Steve & Jeanne Thomas.

Make your reservation on our registration page or click here to make a general donation in support of our life-saving work for Tennessee families.

Client Stories

Hall of Fame Inductees

(Click photos for more information!)

Don Enright

Bill & Robin King

Ruth Ann Leach Harnisch

Nancy MacLean

Ellen Levy & Gregg Horowitz

Steve & Jeanne Thomas

Host Committee

Mike and Cynthia Abelow
Ronette Adams-Taylor
Kathryn Beasley and Chris Farrell
Marvin Berry
Robb Bigelow
Houston Bonnyman
Anne and Robert Brandt
Iris W. Buhl
Carl and Sabrina Carter
Rebecca McKelvey Castañeda
Nicky and Jim Cheek
Stewart and Louise Clifton
Mike Cody
Laura Creekmore and Ashby Barnes
Mary Crossman
Harlan Dodson and Margaret Behm
Sherie Edwards
Jon Kent
David Esquivel

Naill and Mary Falls
John and Debbie Farringer
Bill Freeman
David Furse
Jeff Gibson
Harris Gilbert
Jaime Gordon
Tom and Kristen Grimm
Joe and Desa Haase
Jessica and Adam Harthcock
John Herron, Roy and Nancy Miller-Herron
Torry Johnson
Kristine LaLonde
Alex MacKay and Eric Lease
Monica Mackie
Kenny and Jenni MacLean
Matthew and Helena MacLean
Anne Martin
Neil and Maureen McBride


Miriam McFadden
Ken and Lynn Melkus
Robert and Bonnie Miller
Mika Moser
Robert and Marlene Eskind Moses
John and Christina Norris
Ophelia and George Paine
Bill Purcell
King and Judy Self
Phillis Isabella Sheppard
Andy Shookhoff
Jackie Shrago
Buzz Seinknecht and Sharon Bandy
John Sloop and Bonnie Dow
Matt and Judy Sweeney
Jerry Taylor
John and Sandee Tishler
Susan and Bob Tuke
Hedy Weinberg & Dan Cornfield
Martha Wetteman and James Powers


Honorary Chairs

Katie & Kevin Crumbo       Amy & Frank Garrison

Sponsorship Opportunities

Buy a Table: $2,250 (Regular Tickets: $250 per person)
Get together a group of friends to attend the event OR buy a table on behalf of TJC’s clients and community advocates and give them the opportunity to attend the Event! Want to mix and match? If you don’t want to use all the seats at your table donate them and enjoy the company of some of TJC’s incredible clients. Table seats 10 & includes 25 drink tickets to the event.

Interested in becoming a sponsor or purchasing a table? Download the Sponsorship Package 2017, or contact Michele Johnson at 615.255.0331 / Or, register now.


 Helena & Matthew MacLean




John & Mary Green

 Alex & Terry Fardon




Event Committee

Monica Mackie, Co-Chair

Terry Vo, Co-Chair


David Esquivel

Kaitlin Harvie

Emily Ogden

Kevin Sharp

Nicole Smith